An accredited service provider is a company the Ministry of Finance has approved to send, receive and report e-invoices on your behalf. A Peppol-based decentralised exchange model. Only accredited service providers may send, receive and exchange e-invoices and report them to the Federal Tax Authority. The only list that counts is the Ministry's own: eInvoicing Accredited Service Providers. On the day we last checked it showed 65 accredited and 5 pre-approved under final assessment, as of 14 October 2026.
The one thing every provider must give you
- Free invoices
- Each accredited provider must offer 100 free e-invoice exchange and reporting services a year from the date the end-user agreement is signed Source: Ministerial Decision No. 168 of 2026, Article 9(4). Verified 16 October 2026.
That obligation is in the provider's own accreditation conditions, so ask for it in writing when you sign. For a business that sends a few invoices a week it may cover the whole year.
Six questions to ask before you sign
- Does it connect to what I use today? Zoho, QuickBooks, Tally, Excel upload, or an API. If the answer is "you would move to our system", that is a software change, not just a provider.
- How are the free e-invoices applied? Automatically from the agreement date, or do I have to ask.
- What does it cost after that? Per invoice, per month, or per year, and is the price on a public page.
- Can I sign up myself? Some providers onboard online; others start with a sales call. Neither is wrong, but it tells you who they serve.
- Where are my records stored? The decision requires storage inside the UAE; the provider should say so plainly.
- What happens if I leave? How you get your invoice history out, and whether there is a fee.
Match the provider to your software, not the other way round
The cheapest route is usually the provider that already connects to the tool you invoice from. The directory lets you filter by that. If you invoice from Word, Excel or PDF today, look for "Excel upload" or a provider's own portal, since there is nothing to connect.
ClearTax
Accredited- Target customer
- Enterprise
- Self-serve signup
- Not stated
- Works with
- SAP, Zoho, API
- Free invoices a year
- Not stated
- Arabic interface
- Not stated
- Starting price
- Not published, ask
Aimed at enterprises, with integrations for SAP, Zoho and any ERP through its API. No public price; the site offers a demo. On the official list as Defmacro Software DMCC (ClearTax).
Last verified 14 October 2026
Flick Network
Accredited- Target customer
- Not stated
- Self-serve signup
- Not stated
- Works with
- Not stated
- Free invoices a year
- Not stated
- Arabic interface
- Not stated
- Starting price
- Not published, ask
The UAE page describes the product without prices, integrations or a signup route; it offers a callback or a demo. On the official list as Flick Network L.L.C.
Last verified 14 October 2026
Fynamics
Accredited- Target customer
- Small business
- Self-serve signup
- No
- Works with
- Excel upload, API, Other
- Free invoices a year
- Not stated
- Arabic interface
- Not stated
- Starting price
- From AED 4,500 a year, slab-based, excluding VAT, plus a one-time onboarding fee (amount not stated)
Works with any ERP and offers an Excel drag-and-drop route for small businesses, which it says can go live in days. Every signup starts with a booked consultation. On the official list as Fynamics Techno Solutions FZCO.
Last verified 14 October 2026
InvoiceNow biz
Accredited- Target customer
- Not stated
- Self-serve signup
- Yes
- Works with
- SAP, Oracle, QuickBooks, Zoho, Other
- Free invoices a year
- 120
- Arabic interface
- Not stated
- Starting price
- Not published, ask
A free plan with 120 e-invoices a year and a self-service portal; larger plans are priced on request. The UAE pages are offered in Arabic. On the official list as InvoiceNow biz - F.Z.C.
Last verified 14 October 2026
See all providers in the directory
Timing
Businesses under AED 50 million must have appointed a provider by 31 March 2027. Appointment is a signed agreement and onboarding, not a live invoice flow, so it can be done well before you change anything about how you invoice. Doing it early also starts the free-invoice year sooner.
What we do and do not list
Every provider card shows only what the provider states on its own public pages, with the date we read them. Blank means not stated. We do not estimate prices, we do not rank, and no provider pays to be listed. The official list is the authority; we are a reading aid for it.