Skip to content

Directory

Accredited providers

We list providers that publish information for small businesses. The official list is the authority. It shows 65 accredited and 5 pre-approved under final assessment, as of 14 October 2026 (Ministry of Finance, eInvoicing Accredited Service Providers page).

Every field comes from the provider's own public page, with the date we last read it. "Not stated" means the provider does not say. We never estimate a price and we never rank providers. Each accredited provider must offer 100 free e-invoice exchange and reporting services a year from the date the end-user agreement is signed (Ministerial Decision No. 168 of 2026, Article 9(4)).

10 of 10 shown

ClearTax

Accredited
Target customer
Enterprise
Self-serve signup
Not stated
Works with
SAP, Zoho, API
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

Aimed at enterprises, with integrations for SAP, Zoho and any ERP through its API. No public price; the site offers a demo. On the official list as Defmacro Software DMCC (ClearTax).

Last verified 14 October 2026

Flick Network

Accredited
Target customer
Not stated
Self-serve signup
Not stated
Works with
Not stated
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

The UAE page describes the product without prices, integrations or a signup route; it offers a callback or a demo. On the official list as Flick Network L.L.C.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Fynamics

Accredited
Target customer
Small business
Self-serve signup
No
Works with
Excel upload, API, Other
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
From AED 4,500 a year, slab-based, excluding VAT, plus a one-time onboarding fee (amount not stated)

Works with any ERP and offers an Excel drag-and-drop route for small businesses, which it says can go live in days. Every signup starts with a booked consultation. On the official list as Fynamics Techno Solutions FZCO.

Last verified 14 October 2026

InvoiceNow biz

Accredited
Target customer
Not stated
Self-serve signup
Yes
Works with
SAP, Oracle, QuickBooks, Zoho, Other
Free invoices a year
120
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

A free plan with 120 e-invoices a year and a self-service portal; larger plans are priced on request. The UAE pages are offered in Arabic. On the official list as InvoiceNow biz - F.Z.C.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Marmin AI

Accredited
Target customer
Enterprise
Self-serve signup
No
Works with
SAP, Oracle, Zoho, Tally, API, Excel upload, Other
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

Built for enterprises, with connectors for SAP, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics, Xero, Zoho and Tally, plus API, SFTP and CSV upload. Pricing depends on size and volume and is quoted on request. On the official list as Marmin AI Software Design LLC.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Tally

Accredited
Target customer
Not stated
Self-serve signup
Not stated
Works with
Tally
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Yes
Starting price
Not published, ask

E-invoicing comes with TallyPrime; the page asks new customers to buy TallyPrime and existing ones to contact their partner. No price is shown online. Works in English and Arabic. On the official list as Tally Software Solutions FZCO.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Tax Star

Accredited
Target customer
Small business
Self-serve signup
No
Works with
QuickBooks, Zoho, API, Other
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

Connects natively to Xero, QuickBooks, Zoho Books and Wafeq, with bulk upload for businesses without software, and lets an accounting firm manage several clients from one account. The e-invoicing price is on request through a demo. On the official list as Tax Star L.L.C-FZ.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Taxlabs.ai

Accredited
Target customer
Not stated
Self-serve signup
Not stated
Works with
Not stated
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
Not published, ask

On the official list, but on 14 October 2026 its website showed only a Coming Soon page with no product information.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Wafeq

Accredited
Target customer
Small business
Self-serve signup
Yes
Works with
Excel upload, API, SAP, Oracle, Other
Free invoices a year
Not stated
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
AED 57 a month billed yearly (Starter); e-invoicing included at no extra cost per Wafeq release of 7 October 2026

Accounting software for business owners and accountants, with e-invoicing included in every paid plan. 14-day free trial without a card. The site has an Arabic version; the interface language is not stated. On the official list as Wafeq FZ-LLC.

Last verified 14 October 2026

Zoho Books

Accredited
Target customer
Small business
Self-serve signup
Yes
Works with
Zoho
Free invoices a year
100
Arabic interface
Not stated
Starting price
AED 0 on the Free plan while revenue is under AED 200,000; AED 90 a month billed annually on Professional

Accounting software with e-invoicing built in. After the first 100 free e-invoicing transactions, packs of 100 start at AED 41. On the official list as Zoho Software Trading LLC.

Last verified 14 October 2026

This is general information, not tax or legal advice. Provider names link to the provider's own site through a counted link so we can see which providers people choose. No provider pays to be listed.